How do I deactivate my account?

Modified on Wed, 26 May 2021 at 02:59 PM

We do not have an option to directly deactivate an account on Housing.


But, instead of deactivating an account, you can deactivate all your active listings by visiting https://seller.housing.com/my-listings. By deactivating the listings, your listing would not be visible to the buyers and you won’t get any further responses.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article