I want to remove my profile from housing.com

Modified on Thu, 23 Nov 2023 at 11:00 PM

Users can now delete their Housing account from profile section within the app - this will clear their account completely with no future communication from Housing's end to them. This is to provide them more control of their data and privacy. [This was done as a part of a mandate from Apple]

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article