My property has been sold/rented out. How do I remove my package?

Modified on Tue, 14 Nov 2023 at 03:26 PM

If your listing is sold/rented out, you can deactivate the listing by visiting https://seller.housing.com/my-listings
Follow below steps:
1. Click on delete option in the listing card
2. Chose the reason as Rented/Sold out
3. Click Delete

The Listing will be moved to deleted stage. You can always repost the listing by checking out the deleted tab by click on report button 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article