Why my listings is deactivated?

Modified on Thu, 23 Nov 2023 at 10:30 PM

Every listing has expiry period. Once the expiry period is over, the listing is automatically deactivated. Another instance, where deactivation may happen is when you haven't taken action on the seeker feedback on your listing.
You can always reactivate your listing by using repost option

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article